BlockedOff is provided as is. We work to keep sync running, but we cannot promise that every calendar service will always be reachable.
You are responsible for the calendars you connect and for having permission to use them.
Do not use BlockedOff to break the rules of a calendar provider or the law.
You can close your account at any time. We will remove your synced data when you do.